Beranda | OPD

Daftar OPD

No. Nama OPD Kepala/Pimpinan Alamat Website
1 Sekretariat Daerah Adlisman, S.Sos, M.Si Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://setda.dharmasrayakab.go.id
2 Inspektorat Drs. Andy Sumanto Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://inspektorat.dharmasrayakab.go.id
3 Dinas Komunikasi Dan Informatika Drs. Rovanly Abdams, M.Si Jl.Lintas Sumatera KM 5 Sikabau http://diskominfo.dharmasrayakab.go.id
4 Dinas Pendidikan Marius, S.Pd, Mm Jl. Lintas Sumatera KM.2 Sungai Dareh http://disdik.dharmasrayakab.go.id
5 Dinas Kebudayaan, Pariwisata, Pemuda, Dan Olahraga H. St. M. Taufik, Se, MM Jl.Lintas Sumatera, KM.4 Sungai Kambut Jorong Sungai Nili, Kec. Pulau Punjung http://disbudparpora.dharmasrayakab.go.id
6 Dinas Kesehatan dr. Pom Harry Satria. Sp. OG (k) Jl. Lintas Lama Sungai Dareh, Kec. Pulau Punjung http://dinkes.dharmasrayakab.go.id
7 Dinas Sosial, Pemberdayaan Perempuan, Perlindungan Anak, Pengendalian... Bobby P. Riza, S.STP. M.SI Jl. Lintas Lama Sungai Dareh, Kec. Pulau Punjung http://dinsos.dharmasrayakab.go.id
8 Dinas Kependudukan Dan Pencatatan Sipil Abdi Amri, SE Jl. Lintas Lama Sungai Dareh, Kec. Pulau Punjung http://disdukcapil.dharmasrayakab.go.id
9 Dinas Pemberdayaan Masyarakat Desa Hasto Kuncoro,M.Pd Komplek Sport Center Jl. Lintas Sumatera KM. 18 Koto Padang Kec. Koto Baru http://pmd.dharmasrayakab.go.id
10 Dinas Satuan Polisi Pamong Praja Dan Pemadam Kebakaran Safrudin, S.Sos., M.Si Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://satpolpp.dharmasrayakab.go.id
11 Dinas Penanaman Modal Dan Pelayanan Terpadu Satu Pintu Naldi, S.STP, M.Si Jl.Lintas Sumatera KM 5 Sikabau http://pmptsp.dharmasrayakab.go.id
12 Dinas Koperasi, Usaha Kecil, Menengah, Dan Perdagangan Nofriadi Roni Puska, ST, MT Jl. Sumatera KM 4 Sungai Kambut Pulau Punjung http://diskumperdag.dharmasrayakab.go.id
13 Dinas Pekerjaan Umum Dan Penataan Ruang Ir. Junaedi Yunus Jl. Lintas Sumatera KM. 3 Sungai Dareh http://dispupr.dharmasrayakab.go.id
14 Dinas Perumahan, Kawasan Permukiman, Dan Pertanahan Ir. Mhd Afifi Jl. Sumatera KM 4 Sungai Kambut Pulau Punjung http://disperkimtan.dharmasrayakab.go.id
15 Dinas Perhubungan Ramilus, S.P, M.Si Jl. Sumatera Gunung Medan http://dishub.dharmasrayakab.go.id
16 Dinas Lingkungan Hidup Silaturrahim, SKM, MH Jl.Lintas Sumatera KM 5 Sikabau http://dlh.dharmasrayakab.go.id
17 Dinas Transmigrasi Dan Tenaga Kerja Kandam, S.Sos Jl. Lintas Sumatera Km. 4 Sungai Kambut Jorong Sungai Nili, Kec. Pulau Punjung http://distransnaker.dharmasrayakab.go.id
18 Dinas Pangan Dan Perikanan Purwanto, M.Pd Jl.Lintas Sumatera KM 5 Sikabau http://dpp.dharmasrayakab.go.id
19 Dinas Pertanian Darisman, S.Si, MM Jl. Sumatera KM 4 Sungai Kambut Pulau Punjung http://dinaspertanian.dharmasrayakab.go.id
20 Dinas Perpustakaan Dan Kearsipan Drs. Irsyad, MM Jl. Lintas Sumatera KM.2 Sungai Dareh http://dpkd.dharmasrayakab.go.id
21 Badan Kepegawaian Dan Pengembangan Sumber Daya Manusia Yusrisal, SKM, MM Jl.Lintas Sumatera KM. 4 Sungai Dareh http://bkpsdm.dharmasrayakab.go.id
22 Badan Keuangan Daerah Asril, AP, M.Si Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://bkd.dharmasrayakab.go.id
23 Sekretariat DPRD Nasution,S.Pd, MM Jl. Sumatera KM. 9 Tebing Tinggi, Pulau Punjung. http://setwan.dharmasrayakab.go.id
24 Rumah Sakit Umum Daerah Sungai Dareh drg. Chusnul Chotimah Subekti, Mph Jl. Sumatera KM 4 Sungai Kambut Pulau Punjung http://rsud.dharmasrayakab.go.id
25 Rumah Sakit Umum Daerah Sungai Rumbai dr. Sujito, M.KM Sungai Rumbai
26 Badan Penanggulangan Bencana Daerah Eldison,ST Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://bpbd.dharmasrayakab.go.id
27 Badan Perencanaan, Penelitian Dan Pengembangan Daerah Paryanto, S.Sos, MT Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://bapppeda.dharmasrayakab.go.id
28 Kantor Kesatuan Bangsa Dan Politik Asri, S.Pd, MM Jl.Lintas Sumatera, KM.4 Sungai Kambut Jorong Sungai Nili, Kec. Pulau Punjung http://kesbangpol.dharmasrayakab.go.id
No. Nama OPD Kepala/Pimpinan Alamat Website
1 Bagian Hukum Irwan, SH, MH Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://hukum.setda.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
2 Bagian Kesra Sarbaini, SE Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://kesra.setda.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
3 Bagian Organisasi Budi Waluyo, S.PKP Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://organisasi.setda.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
4 Bagian PBJ Alber Hendri Purwono, ST, M.Si Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://pbj.setda.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
5 Bagian Adm. Pembangunan Zuherdi, SH Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://pembangunan.setda.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
6 Bagian Pemerintahan dan Otonomi Daerah Marco Andrias, SIP, MM Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://pemerintahan.setda.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
7 Bagian Perekonomian dan SDA Supratman, S.Pd, M.Si Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://perekonomian.setda.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
8 Bagian Prokopim Robi Suhendra, S.Pd Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://protokoler.setda.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
9 Bagian Umum dan Perlengkapan AdeChandra, SE, MM Jl Lintas Sumatera Km. 2 Pulau Punjung Sumatera Barat http://umum.setda.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
No. Nama OPD Kepala/Pimpinan Alamat Website
1 Kecamatan Pulau Punjung Yulius, S.Sos, MM Jl. Lintas Lama Sungai Dareh, Kec. Pulau Punjung http://kec-pulaupunjung.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
2 Kecamatan Sungai Rumbai Drs. Agusman Irwan Jorong Pasar Baru Nagari Sungai Rumbai, Kec. Sungai Rumbai https://kec-sungairumbai.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
3 Kecamatan Koto Baru Hasnul Hadi, SE Koto Baru http://kec-kotobaru.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
4 Kecamatan Sitiung Novandri Rismi Sitiung https://kec-sitiung.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
5 Kecamatan Koto Salak Arwenta Koto Salak https://kec-kotosalak.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
6 Kecamatan Tiumang Afizon, S.Pd, MM Tiumang https://kec-tiumang.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
7 Kecamatan Padang Laweh Hendri, S Ag, M Si Padang Laweh https://kec-padanglaweh.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
8 Kecamatan Timpeh Riski Rulien Putra, S.STP, M.Si Timpeh https://kec-timpeh.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
9 Kecamatan Koto Besar Hamidi,S.Sos Koto Besar https://kec-kotobesar.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
10 Kecamatan Asam Jujuhan Imam Mahfuri, S.E Asam Jujuhan https://kec-asamjujuhan.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
11 Kecamatan Sembilan Koto Desmil, S.Sos, M.M Sembilan Koto https://kec-sembilankoto.dharmasrayakab.go.id/
No. Nama OPD Kepala/Pimpinan Alamat Website
1 Kenagarian Koto Baru Enriko, SP Koto Baru https://kotobaru.sinar.id/
2 Kenagarian Ampang Kuranji Nobon Ampang Kuranji http://ampangkuranji.sinar.id/
3 Kenagarian Sialang Gaung Syahrial Sialang Gaung https://sialanggaung.sinar.id/
4 Kenagarian Koto Padang Suparman Hadi Koto Padang https://kotopadang.sinar.id/
5 Kenagarian IV Koto Pulau Punjung David Iskan, SE IV Koto Pulau Punjung https://rumahdata.dharmasrayakab.go.id/public/
6 Kenagarian Sungai Kambut Asrial Amri Sungai Kambut https://sungaikambut.sinar.id/
7 Kenagarian Gunung Selasih H. Edi Syahroni MT Sutan Gunung Selasih https://gunungselasih.sinar.id/
8 Kenagarian Sungai Dareh Hendrianto Bandaro Panjang, SE Sungai Dareh https://sungaidareh.sinar.id/
9 Kenagarian Tebing Tinggi Seprianedi, S.Kom Tabiang Tinggi https://tebingtinggi-dharmasraya.desa.id/
10 Kenagarian Sikabau Abdul Razak Sikabau https://sikabau.sinar.id/
11 Kenagarian Sungai Rumbai H.R. Hamidi Dt. Saridano Sungai Rumbai https://sungairumbai.desa.id/
12 Kenagarian Sungai Rumbai Timur Arisman Bagindo Sutan, S.Sos Sungai Rumbai Timur http://sungairumbaitimur.sinar.id/
13 Kenagarian Kurnia Koto Salak H. M. Nasir Monti Marajo Kurnia Koto Salak https://kurniakotosalak.sinar.id/
14 Kenagarian Kurnia Selatan Zainal Arifin Kurnia Selatan https://kurniaselatan.sinar.id
15 Kenagarian Siguntur Hamdan Siguntur https://siguntur.sinar.id/
16 Kenagarian Sitiung Julisman Sitiung https://sitiung.sinar.id/
17 Kenagarian Gunung Medan Khairul Rasyid Dt. Sinaro, SH Gunung Medan https://gunungmedan.sinar.id/
18 Kenagarian Sungai Duo Ali Amran, S.Pd Sungai Duo https://sungaiduo.desa.id/
19 Kenagarian Silago Firdaus Dt. Koto Panjang Silago https://silago.sinar.id/
20 Kenagarian Lubuk Karak Martiajis Lubuk Karak https://lubukkarak.sinar.id/
21 Kenagarian Koto Nan IV Dibawah Aidil Fitri Koto Nan IV Dibawuah https://rumahdata.dharmasrayakab.go.id/public/
22 Kenagarian Banai Randi Elwarman Banai http://banai.sinar.id/
23 Kenagarian Timpeh Mawardi, A.S.ag Timpeh http://timpeh.sinar.id/
24 Kenagarian Taratak Tinggi Ahmad Sadar Dt. Tumenggung Taratak Tinggi http://tarataktinggi.sinar.id/
25 Kenagarian Tabek Syafrial, S.Sos Tabek https://tabek-dharmasraya.desa.id/
26 Kenagarian Panyubarangan Suwanto Panyubarangan https://panyubarangan.sinar.id/
27 Kenagarian Ranah Palabi Salman Alfarizi Ranah Palabi https://www.ranahpalabi.desa.id/
28 Kenagarian Koto Salak Afriwandi, SH.i Koto Salak https://rumahdata.dharmasrayakab.go.id/public/
29 Kenagarian Padukuan Sice, S.Sos Padukuan https://rumahdata.dharmasrayakab.go.id/public/
30 Kenagarian Pulau Mainan Sabirudin Dt. Rj. Sinaro Pulau Mainan https://rumahdata.dharmasrayakab.go.id/public/
31 Kenagarian Simalidu Drs. Ismail.Y Simalidu https://rumahdata.dharmasrayakab.go.id/public/
32 Kenagarian Ampalu Syofian, S.Ag Ampalu https://rumahdata.dharmasrayakab.go.id/public/
33 Kenagarian Tiumang Safrizal, SH Tiumang http://tiumang.desa.id/
34 Kenagarian Koto Beringin Suherman, SH Koto Beringin https://kotoberingin.sinar.id/
35 Kenagarian Sipangkur Arif Gumensa, S.Pd Sipangkur http://sipangkur.sinar.id/
36 Kenagarian Sungai Langkok Narin Imam Sungai Langkok http://sungailangkok.sinar.id/
37 Kenagarian Padang Laweh Syahrul Padang Laweh http://padanglaweh.sinar.id/
38 Kenagarian Batu Rijal Burhanudin Batu Rijal http://baturijal.sinar.id/
39 Kenagarian Sopan Jaya ST.Riza Arianda.STP Sopan Jaya http://sopanjaya.sinar.id/
40 Kenagarian Muaro Sopan Ari Asmanto, S.Psi Muaro Sopan http://muarosopan.sinar.id/
41 Kenagarian Sungai Limau Ependi Sungai Limau https://sungailimau.sinar.id/
42 Kenagarian Sinamar Marzuki Sinamar https://sinamar.sinar.id/
43 Kenagarian Lubuk Besar Burhanuddin Lubuk Besar http://lubukbesar.sinar.id/
44 Kenagarian Tanjung Alam Armen, S.Pd, MM Tanjung Alam https://tanjungalam.sinar.id/
45 Kenagarian Alahan Nan Tigo Mhd. Ramdani Alahan Nan Tigo https://alahannantigo.sinar.id/
46 Kenagarian Koto Besar Eko Noris, SH Koto Besar http://kotobesar.sinar.id/
47 Kenagarian Abai Siat Edi Warman, SE Abai Siat http://abaisiat.sinar.go.id/
48 Kenagarian Bonjol Walkasri Bonjol http://bonjol.sinar.id/
49 Kenagarian Koto Gadang Irvan Budianto Koto Gadang https://kotogadang.sinar.id/
50 Kenagarian Koto Laweh Rahman, S.Fil.i Koto Laweh http://kotolaweh.sinar.id/
51 Kenagarian Koto Tinggi Andestra, S.Pt Koto Tinggi http://kototinggi.sinar.id/
52 Kenagarian Koto Ranah Lukman Fauzi, S.Kom Koto Ranah http://kotoranah.sinar.id/